文化艺术类纪录片,ITV 频道 2013 年出品,是 ITV Perspectives 系列之一。


< sheila-hancock-the-brilliant-bronte-sisters>

  • 中文片名 :
  • 中文系列名:
  • 英文片名 :The Brilliant Bronte Sisters
  • 英文系列名:
  • 电视台 :ITV
  • 地区 :英国
  • 语言 :英语
  • 时长 :约 47 分钟
  • 版本 :TV
  • 发行时间 :2013

Sheila Hancock sets out to discover what inspired the Brontë sisters to write such epic novels seemingly worlds apart from their own lives, and what fuelled their deep and passionate stories. Sheila’s journey starts in the Yorkshire village of Haworth and the brutal moors that inspired Emily Bronte’s Wuthering Heights. She moves on to Brussels, where Charlotte Brontë developed the writing style that made Jane Eyre an enduring masterpiece, and later to Scarborough, last resting place of Anne Brontë, author of groundbreaking feminist classic The Tenant of Wildfell Hall.


  • 暂无
内容 史地类 历史 十九世纪 地理 欧洲 西欧 英国
文化艺术类 书/画/文学 文学
  • 暂无

Category:片名 Category:ITV Category:ITV Perspectives Category:2013 Category:6. 史地类 Category:6.1 历史 Category:6.116 十九世纪 Category:6.2 地理 Category:6.23 欧洲 Category:6.231 西欧 Category:6.2311 英国 Category:7. 文化艺术类 Category:7.1 书/画/文学 Category:7.13 文学 Category:缺翻译